vivahost.blogg.se

Pingzapper free full
Pingzapper free full













pingzapper free full
  1. PINGZAPPER FREE FULL HOW TO
  2. PINGZAPPER FREE FULL TRIAL

The reason I've been using Chicago is because people said to either use Dallas or Chicago and test between the 2 (from US users though). Item Blade and Soul Status with its node chart I believe? Here's also Item Blade and Soul Setup. If I set up "Program", does it mean it will use Mudfish for EVERYTHING? I'm not sure if I should do anything to those settings since I did set it up in Item Blade and Soul (basically doing twice the same thing). In my case in Setup > Program, this and those are my options. I see that people usually spend $1-3 per month if they use Mudfish only for Bns but in my case I've spent 2 days and already used $0.40 so my settings must be terribly wrong (images will follow) and my data would probably run out pretty quickly (it's already draining a lot already but I will give more details in the next point) I use dual screen so I alt tab a lot to look up reddit, youtube videos, streams, etc. I would like to only use Mudfish for BnS. What is RX or TX bits? Is TX the result I get by using mudfish and RX would be what I would get without and the close to 0, the best it is?

PINGZAPPER FREE FULL HOW TO

I see the Realtime Traffic graphic (RTT) but I don't know how to interpret it. This will be a long post so I'm sorry in advance, I will provide pictures from my results so it can be easier to understand for both of us. Is the problem here, the server I connect to or the VPN service itself?Īlright sorry for the late answer, I ran so many blackwyrms yesterday haha. Used Pingzapper paid service for a few days connecting to Dallas 1 (50-56 ping), I don't see any difference in ani canceling if I use pingzapper or not. Used Mudfish free time connecting to Toronto, much much easier to ani-cancel, could do it for a really long time TL DR : Source of origin -> Quebec Canada I might just ask for a reimbursement from Pingzapper and use the money instead for Mudfish. With Pingzapper, my ani-cancel is the same as if I wasn't even using it, I don't see any change.ĭo I have a wrong opinion on what VPNs are supposed to be? Am I doing something wrong? Am I supposed to connect to a server close to my location or close to the server, are those 2 VPN services using different methods? With Mudfish, I could properly ani-cancel for a really long time, the only time that would block me from time to time is running out of focus cause no buff proc, it felt really smooth. I've been using Pingzapper for a couple of days now and to be honest I don't see any difference when I'm using Pingzapper or not.

PINGZAPPER FREE FULL TRIAL

Then I decided to try Pingzapper and connected to Dallas 1 (about 50 ping) and I was tired of the 30 mins trial so I bought a month of paid service. I chose a server close to me, I believe it was located in Toronto and it felt much much smoother and then time ran out. I got Mudfish and tried it with the free time they let us use. It is/was my first time using a VPN so I didn't know if I should use a server close to my location or close to the servers (Dallas, some also say Chicago)īeing a Destroyer, I decided I would try a VPN to make my life easier with ani-cancel. Couple of information regarding me and my location :















Pingzapper free full